Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Manorside Primary School

 Term Dates for 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

First Half:           Wednesday 6 September –Friday 20 October

                           

SCHOOL CLOSED:    Monday 23  October – Friday 27 October

 

Second Half:       Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December   2pm

 

SCHOOL CLOSED:       Monday 4 September – *Inset Day                     

                                           Tuesday 5 September - *Inset Day

                                          

Spring Term 2018

 

First Half:           Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

 

SCHOOL CLOSED:    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

 

Second Half:       Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March    2pm

                                

SCHOOL CLOSED:        Tuesday 2 January – *Inset Day

                                            Wednesday 3 January - *Inset Day

                                            

Summer Term 2018

 

First Half:            Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

 

SCHOOL CLOSED:    Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

                                           

Second Half:        Tuesday 5 June – Friday 20 July    2pm

 

SCHOOL CLOSED:        Monday 4 June - *Inset Day

                                            Monday 7 May – May Day

 

 

*Inset Days are staff training days

 

PLEASE NOTE: SCHOOL CLOSES AT 2.00 PM ON THE LAST DAY OF EACH FULL TERM


Top